cms-announce@minlists.org

Announce list for all CMS members

Sort by
Archived threads
Thread subject Messages Active members Last Activity
ICC And Euroclay Combined Meetings for Future
1 messages
AL
Tue, Sep 5, 2023 4:39 PM
Help with Clay Chemical Analysis
1 messages
AL
Thu, Aug 24, 2023 5:41 PM
Death of Jeff Wilson
1 messages
AL
Sun, Jul 23, 2023 6:33 PM
Save the Date - Clay Conference 2024 (International Conference on Clays in Natural and Engineered Barriers for Radioactive Waste Confinement)
1 messages
AL
Thu, Jul 20, 2023 5:05 PM
Elements - Choose print vs. online
1 messages
AL
Wed, Jul 12, 2023 2:31 PM
Hiring: Lead R&D Laboratory Technologist, Chevron
1 messages
AL
Mon, Jun 12, 2023 8:42 PM
2024 Reynolds Cup Open
1 messages
AL
Thu, Jun 8, 2023 4:42 PM
CMS Business Meeting - Monday, June 5th, 9:00AM EST
1 messages
AL
Fri, Jun 2, 2023 6:01 PM
NEW LINK CMS Jackson Award Live
1 messages
AL
Wed, May 24, 2023 4:05 AM
CMS Jackson Award Live
1 messages
AL
Tue, May 23, 2023 5:03 PM
CMS Pioneer in Clay Science Lecture Live
1 messages
AL
Mon, May 22, 2023 6:01 PM
CMS Bailey Award Live zoom Invitation
1 messages
AL
Sun, May 21, 2023 8:58 PM
CMS meeting fast approaching!
1 messages
AL
Wed, Apr 26, 2023 11:59 AM
AIPEA ECCS Webinar March 24th
1 messages
AL
Tue, Feb 7, 2023 6:18 PM
CMS Abstract Deadline Extended to March 6, 2023
1 messages
AL
Tue, Feb 7, 2023 12:09 AM
CMS Abstract Deadline: Today
1 messages
AL
Mon, Feb 6, 2023 3:23 PM
CMS Annual Meeting Registration
1 messages
AL
Wed, Feb 1, 2023 11:02 PM
Annual Meeting Abstracts <1 week away
1 messages
AL
Tue, Jan 31, 2023 6:17 PM
CMS Travel and Research Grant Deadline 2/1/23
1 messages
AL
Thu, Jan 19, 2023 8:56 PM
2023 CMS Annual Meeting Abstract Deadline
1 messages
AL
Mon, Jan 16, 2023 5:40 PM
Reminder: Clay Minerals Society 2023 Awards nominations
1 messages
AL
Wed, Jan 11, 2023 3:52 PM
CMS Student Travel and Research Grant (Deadline Feb 1, 2023)
1 messages
AL
Sun, Jan 8, 2023 7:01 PM
Abstracts for Spent Nuclear Fuel Disposal Session CMS Annual Meeting
1 messages
AL
Mon, Dec 19, 2022 8:34 PM
Books Related to Clays and Clay Minerals
1 messages
AL
Tue, Dec 13, 2022 7:55 PM
Books Related to Clays and Clay Minerals
1 messages
AL
Tue, Dec 13, 2022 7:27 PM
Next page