gsw_announce@minlists.org

Announce list for all GSW members

Sort by
Archived threads
Thread subject Messages Active members Last Activity
Announcement for April 24 GSW meeting
1 messages
AL
Thu, Apr 11, 2024 6:44 PM
DC Geology Event: Afternoon at the Arboretum on April 13th with DMV AWG
1 messages
AL
Wed, Apr 3, 2024 6:31 PM
The Deep History of Life - 4/4 Helz Distinguished Lecture in Geology
1 messages
AL
Wed, Apr 3, 2024 4:09 PM
The Deep History of Life - 4/4 Helz Distinguished Lecture in Geology
1 messages
AL
Wed, Apr 3, 2024 2:26 PM
GSW Meeting Number 1599 Reminder
1 messages
AL
Wed, Mar 27, 2024 1:29 PM
GSW Meeting Number 1599
1 messages
AL
Mon, Mar 25, 2024 7:09 PM
Geological Society of Washington Meeting1599 Announcement for March 27, 2024
1 messages
AL
Sat, Mar 23, 2024 5:49 PM
Tonight: GSW Meeting Number 1598
1 messages
AL
Wed, Mar 6, 2024 2:47 PM
Geological Society of Washington Meeting Number 1598 Reminder
1 messages
AL
Mon, Mar 4, 2024 2:25 PM
Geological Society of Washington Meeting Number 1598 Announcement
1 messages
AL
Thu, Feb 29, 2024 1:18 PM
GSW Meeting Number 1597 Reminder
1 messages
AL
Wed, Feb 7, 2024 2:07 PM
GSW Meeting Number 1597
1 messages
AL
Mon, Feb 5, 2024 5:43 PM
Geological Society of Washington Meeting Number 1596 Reminder
1 messages
AL
Tue, Jan 23, 2024 3:43 PM
Geological Society of Washington Meeting Number 1596
1 messages
AL
Fri, Jan 19, 2024 7:47 PM
GSW meeting REMINDER
1 messages
AL
Tue, May 2, 2023 3:27 PM
GSW meeting REMINDER
1 messages
AL
Tue, May 2, 2023 3:26 PM
GSW meeting announcement
1 messages
AL
Fri, Apr 28, 2023 5:37 PM
GSW meeting announcement
1 messages
AL
Fri, Apr 28, 2023 5:10 PM
GSW meeting reminder
1 messages
AL
Tue, Apr 11, 2023 5:07 PM
GSW meeting reminder
1 messages
AL
Tue, Apr 11, 2023 4:57 PM
GSW meeting announcement
1 messages
AL
Fri, Apr 7, 2023 4:25 PM
Geological Society of Washington meeting REMINDER
1 messages
AL
Tue, Feb 7, 2023 3:14 PM
Geological Society of Washington meeting REMINDER
1 messages
AL
Tue, Feb 7, 2023 3:07 PM
Geological Society of Washington meeting announcement 2
1 messages
AL
Fri, Feb 3, 2023 6:03 PM
Geological Society of Washington meeting announcement
1 messages
AL
Fri, Feb 3, 2023 5:57 PM
Next page